FINAL STATS

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2016.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Week_Final_Report_2015.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2014_01.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2013.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2012.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2011.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2010.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2009.pdf

2015 RESULTS

 

VARSITY 8-3

Fri Aug 28      @Cheyenne Central HS                              Win 16-0

Fri Sept 4       Cheyenne East                                                  Win 17-6

Fri Sep 11       @Laramie                                                  Win 43-27

Fri Sep 18       Gillette                   *Jr. High Night              Loss 41-24

Fri Sep 25       @Evanston                                                Win 12-0

Fri Oct 2         Kelly Walsh           *51st Oil Bowl               Win 20-14

Fri Oct 9         @Cheyenne South  *Homecoming               Win 41-8

Fri Oct 16       Sheridan                                                    Loss 49-14

Fri Oct 23       @Rock Springs      *Senior Night                Win 19-14 

Fri Oct 30       Kelly Walsh Qtr-Finals                                Win 23-7

Fri Nov 6        Sheridan  Semi-Finals                                 Loss 35-10

 

JUNIOR VARSITY 2-6

Sat Aug 29      Central High School                                    Loss 7-12             

Sat Sep 5        @Cheyenne East                                        Loss 21-14

Sat Sep 12      Billings Skyview @ Tongue River                Loss 26-24

Sat Sep 19      @Gillette                                                   Loss 34-19

Sat Sep 26      @ Evanston                                               Loss 14-13

Sat Oct 3        @Tongue River                                          Loss 39-0

Sat Oct 10      @Moorcroft RC Stevens                                    Win 26-1

Sat Oct 17      Sheridan                                                    Win 14-7

 

SOPHOMORES  6-3

Mon Aug31    Douglas                                                    Loss 22-6

Fri Sept 4       East                                                           Loss 42-10

Sat Sept 12     @Laramie JV                                             Win 39-6

Fri Sep 18       Gillette                                                       Win 21-12

Mon Sep 21    @Poudre CO                                             Win 29-8

Tue Sep 29     Kelly Walsh                                               Win 28-20     

Sat Oct 10      Gillette                                                       Win 38-8

Thur Oct 15    Shoshoni                                                    Loss 44-8

Tue Oct20      GreenRiver                                                Win 61-12

JV-2  2-1

Sat Sep 19      @Little Snake River                                    Loss 62-50

Mon Oct 5      Lander                                                       Win 44-7

Fri Oct 24       Dubois                                                       Win 49-27

 

FROSH ORANGE  3-7

Mon Aug 31    Kelly Walsh                                              Loss  48-7.

Sat Sep 5        @Central HS                                              Loss 68-27

Sat Sep 13      Rapid City Central @ Twin Spr                   Loss 32-0

Thur Sep 17   vs Purple                                                   Loss 47-7

Sat Sept 19     Big Horn JV                                               Win 33-12

Thur Sep 25   East                                                           Loss 32-12

Thur Oct 1     @Sheridan                                                 Loss 45-0

Sat Oct 10      Gold                                                          Win 36-18

Thur Oct 15    vs Black                                                    Win-Win

Sat Oct 24      vs South                                                    Playoff

 

FROSH BLACK   3-7

 

Sat Aug 29      Sheridan High                                            Loss 9-6

Thur Sept 4    @Douglas                                                  Lost  19-6

Thur Sep 10   Kelly Walsh High School                             Loss 34-22

Thur Sept 17  @Gold                                                       Win 48-6

Sat Sept 19     Big Horn JV                                               Win 33-12

Thur Sept 24  @ Central                                                  Loss 30-6

Sat Oct 3        @Purple                                                    Loss 32-12

Thur              Oct 8      South JV                                                    Loss 41-20

Thur Oc 15     vs Orange                                                  Win-Win

Thur Oct 22    vs East                                                      Playoff

Attitude and Effort

Thank You to the following businesses for their support Natrona County High School. Please show these business owners your appreciation by patronizing their establishments and becoming one of their loyal customers. You can click on their ads and get directions or further information. Please tell them thanks for supporting the Mustangs and that you saw their ad on the Natrona Football web page.