FINAL STATS

Click filename below to access file

J_WY_4A_FB_Report_2020_Quarterfinals_(1).pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Report_2019_Final_Report.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_X_Final_Report_2018_Corrected.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2017.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2016.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Week_Final_Report_2015.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2014_01.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2013.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2012.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2011.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2010.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2009.pdf

VARSITY  5-5

Fri Aug 28  Cheyenne Central  Loss 35-21

Fri Sep 4 East Loss 34-27

Fri Sep 11 Laramie (Senior Night) Win 48-21

Fri Sep 18 @56th Oil Bowl Win 35-14

Fri Sep 25 Rock Springs Loss 21-7

Fri Oct 2 Sheridan Win 38-31 4OT

Fri Oct 9 @Gillette Win 35-14

Fri Oct 16 Thunder Basin Loss 40-0

Fri Oct 23 @South Win 62-16

Fri Oct 30 Qtr-Finals @ Thunder Basin Loss 19-14

 

JUNIOR VARSITY 5-2

Sat Aug 29 @Central Called  Weather

Sat Sep 5 East Lost 14-12

Sat Sep 12 Thunder Basin         Win 38-36 OT

Sat Sept 19 Kelly Walsh Win 14-13

Sat Sep 26 Rock Springs Win 28-15

Sat Oct 3 @Sheridan Win 24-14

Thur Oct 8 @Wind River Loss 42-28

Sat Oct 12 Gillette Cancelled

Sat Oct 19 @Thunder Basin Win 32-12

 

SOPHOMORES  7-3

Fri Aug 28 Glenrock Varsity Lost 36-7

Fri Sept 4 @East Lost 26-12

Sat Sept 12 Hanna 6-man Win 60-19

Tues Sept 15 Kelly Walsh Win 50-7

Thur Sept 17     @ Midwest 6 man Win 56-33

Tue Sep 22 East Win 60-33

Thur Oct 1 East Win 48-34

Mon Oct 5 Riverton JV Win 54-44

Thur Oct 15 @Snake River 6 man Loss 70-19

Mon Oct19 @Douglas JV Win 22-21


 

FROSH ORANGE  5-5

Sat Aug 29 Kelly Walsh Win 22-3

Sat Sep 5 Central Loss 34-6

Sat Sept 19 @Thunder Basin Loss 27-6

Thur Sep 24 @East Loss 55-8

Fri Sept 25 Combo vs. Rock Springs Loss 28-0

Mon Sept 28 Combo vs. Wheatland Froshmore Win 26-0

Thur Oct 3 @Sheridan Loss 48-8

Fri Oct 9 @Gillette Win 28-6

Thur Oct 17 vs Black Win-Win

Sat Oct 26 Playoff @ South JV Win 20-16

 

FROSH BLACK   4-6

Thur Aug 27  @Sheridan High Loss 42-6

Thur Sep 3 Douglas Win 16-8

Thur Sep 10 @ KW Win 22-0

Sat Sept 19 Gillette Loss 8-14

Thur Sept 24 Central Loss 33-6

Fri Sept 25 Combo vs. Rock Springs Loss 28-0

Mon Sept 28 Combo vs. Wheatland Froshmore Win 26-0

Sat Oct 3 Thunder Basin Loss 42-0

Thur Oct 17 vs Orange Win-Win

Sat Oct 26 Playoff @ Laramie Frosh/more Loss 30-6

Attitude and Effort

Thank You to the following businesses for their support Natrona County High School. Please show these business owners your appreciation by patronizing their establishments and becoming one of their loyal customers. You can click on their ads and get directions or further information. Please tell them thanks for supporting the Mustangs and that you saw their ad on the Natrona Football web page.