FINAL STATS

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Report_2021_Finals.pdf

Click filename below to access file

J_WY_4A_FB_Report_2020_Quarterfinals_(1).pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Report_2019_Final_Report.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_X_Final_Report_2018_Corrected.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2017.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2016.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Week_Final_Report_2015.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2014_01.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2013.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2012.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2011.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Final_Report_2010.pdf

Click filename below to access file

WY_4A_FB_Championship_Report_2009.pdf

VARSITY  7-4

Fri Aug 27  Cheyenne Central  Win 22-0

Fri Sep 3 East Loss 14-13

Fri Sep 10 Laramie Win 45-0

Fri Sep 17 57th Oil Bowl Win 42-7

Fri Sep 24 @Rock Springs Loss 17-14

Fri Oct 1 @Sheridan Loss 27-0

Fri Oct 8 Gillette Win 35-2

Fri Oct 15 @Thunder Basin Win 28-14

Fri Oct 22 South Win 51-27

Fri Oct 30 Qtr-Finals  Thunder Basin Win 17-14OT

Fri Nov 5 Semi-Finals @ Sheridan Loss 38-24

 

JUNIOR VARSITY 5-3

Sat Aug 28 Central Win 15-12

Sat Sep 5 @East Win 20-13

Sat Sep 12 @Hulett 6 man         Loss 76-28

Sat Sept 18 Kelly Walsh Win 37-7

Sat Sep 25 @Rock Springs Loss 21-0

Sat Oct 2 Sheridan Win 33-22

Sat Oct 9 @Gillette Win 50-24

Sat Oct 16 Thunder Basin Loss 18-0

 

SOPHOMORES  3-6

Fri Aug 27 Glenrock Varsity Loss 21-14

Fri Sept 3 East Loss 15-8

Tue Sept 6 Green River JV Win 62-0

Sat Sept 11 Sheridan Loss 36-21

Mon Sept 13 @Kelly Walsh Win 35-12

Tue Sep 21 @East Loss 21-17

Tue Oct 5 Douglas JV Loss 30-8

Sat Oct 16 Snake River 6 man Loss 51-6

Mon Oct18 @Douglas JV Win 36-34


 

FROSH ORANGE  4-6

Thur Aug 28 @ East Loss 47-7

Sat Sep 4 Central Loss 33-19

Tue Sept 14 @Laramie Froshmore Loss 41-20

Sat Sep 18 @Gillette Loss 55-0

Fri Sept 24 Combo vs. Rock Springs Win 24-22

Thur Oct 2 @Sheridan Loss 21-7

Thur Oct 7 Thunder Basin     Win 16-12

Thur Oct 14 Kelly Walsh Win 28-0

Mon Oct 18 vs Black Win-Win

Thur Oct 21 Playoff @ Laramie JV Loss 43-14

 

FROSH BLACK   6-5

Sat Aug 28  @Laramie JV Loss 23-8

Sat Sep 5 South Win 32-8

Thur Sep 9 Sheridan Loss 15-9

Thur Sep 16 Douglas Win 31-0

Sat Sept 18 @Kelly Walsh Win 26-20 OT

Mon Sept 20 Combo@Glenrock JV Loss 42-0

Thur Sept 30 @Thunder Basin Win 27-20

Mon Oct 4 Combo vs. Cody Loss 52-28

Fri   Oct 8 Campbell County Loss 22-2

Mon Oct 18 vs Orange Win-Win

Thur Oct 21 Playoff @ RockSprings Win 14-0

Attitude and Effort

Thank You to the following businesses for their support Natrona County High School. Please show these business owners your appreciation by patronizing their establishments and becoming one of their loyal customers. You can click on their ads and get directions or further information. Please tell them thanks for supporting the Mustangs and that you saw their ad on the Natrona Football web page.